Administration and Staff


Frank Tillery

Administration

Mrs. Mays         Mrs. Parsons   

Katie Mays Halley Parsons
Principal  Assistant Principal
katie.mays@rpsar.net halley.parsons@rpsar.net


OUR 
MISSION
 Frank Tillery Elementary is a diverse learning
 community where all students excel through high
 standards of achievement and are equipped to meet
 the demands of today and the challenges of tomorrow. 


Office Staff
Sandy Brown Secretary sandra.brown@rpsar.net
Liliana Magana Clerical Aide liliana.magana@rpsar.net
Faye Goodwin Nurse faye.goodwin@rpsar.net
Tonya Madsen Counselor tonya.madsen@rpsar.net
Ana Salas Social Worker ana.salas@rpsar.net


  Classifed Support Staff
Cheryl Bassett Title 1 cheryl.bassett@rpsar.net
Kathy Collins Title 1 kathy.collins@rpsar.net
Georgia Musgrove Title 1/Recess Aide georgia.musgrove@rpsar.net
Carol Denefe Title 1 carol.denefe@rpsar.net
Alma Svoboda SPED Aide alma.svoboda@rpsar.net
Dianne Schmidt ESOL Aide dianne.schmidt@rpsar.net
Becke Strasters Library Aide/Cafe. Duty becke.strasters@rpsar.net



 Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts
Ricardo Silva Head Custodian ricardo.silva@rps.k12.ar.us
 Lauren Mann Cafeteria Manager lauren.mann@rpsar.net


Custodial, Cafeteria, and Duty Relief Support
Alby Cierra, Custodian
Avelina Duran, Custodian
Dora Romero, Custodian
Crispin Ramirez, Custodian
Maria Ruiz, Custodian
Alejandra Vega, Custodian

B.J. Guyll, Cafeteria
Liliana Lopez, Cafeteria
Betty McChristien, Cafeteria
Isabel Andrade, Cafeteria
Veronica Castro, Cafeteria
Daisy Alarcon, Cafeteria
Janet Sandoval, Cafeteria Aide
Martha Villasenor, Cafeteria Aide
James Sandoval, Crossing Guard
Karen Schrantz - SPED Clerk