Administration and Staff


Frank Tillery

Administration

             click 

Katie Mays Halley Parsons
Principal  Assistant Principal
kmays@rps.k12.ar.us hparsons@rps.k12.ar.us


OUR 
MISSION
 Frank Tillery Elementary is a diverse learning
 community where all students excel through high
 standards of achievement and are equipped to meet
 the demands of today and the challenges of tomorrow. 


Office Staff
Sandy Schacherbauer Secretary sschache@rps.k12.ar.us
Marcela Arosemena Clerical Aide maroseme@rps.k12.ar.us
Debbie Peck Nurse dpeck@rps.k12.ar.us
Tonya Madsen Counselor tmadsen@rps.k12.ar.us
Kayse Krouse Social Worker kkrouse@rps.k12.ar.us


  Classifed Support Staff
Cheryl Bassett Title 1 cbassett@rps.k12.ar.us
Kathy Collins Title 1/Computer Lab kcollins@rps.k12.ar.us
Susan Glass Title 1 sglass@rps.k12.ar.us
Becky Stewart Library Aide rstewart@rps.k12.ar.us
Alma Svoboda SPED Aide asvoboda@rps.k12.ar.us
Deanna Reed ESOL Aide dreed@rps.k12.ar.us
 Dianne Schmidt ESOL Aide dschmidt@rps.k12.ar.us
Carol Denefe Title 1 cdenefe@rps.k12.ar.us



 Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts
Ricardo Silva Head Custodian rsilva@rps.k12.ar.us


Custodial, Cafeteria, and Duty Relief Support
Jason Banard, Custodian
Salvador Martinez, Custodian
Jesus Almaraz, Custodian
Hector Rios Custodian
Maria Ruiz, Custodian
Lauren Hutcheson, Cafeteria Manager
B.J. Guyll, Cafeteria
Christina Jones, Cafeteria
Rheba Sweeney, Cafeteria
Jeannie Dold, Cafeteria
Stan Cox, Cafeteria
Sondra Allen, Cafeteria
Melissa Hummel, Recess Duty Aide
Becke Strasters, Recess Duty Aide/Crosswalk
Susan Glass, Cafeteria Aide
Carl Gastineau, Cafeteria Aide

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.