Administration and Staff


Frank Tillery

Administration

Mrs. Mays         Mrs. Parsons   

Katie Mays Halley Parsons
Principal  Assistant Principal
katie.mays@rpsar.net halley.parsons@rpsar.net


OUR 
MISSION
 Frank Tillery Elementary is a diverse learning
 community where all students excel through high
 standards of achievement and are equipped to meet
 the demands of today and the challenges of tomorrow. 


Office Staff
Sandy Brown Secretary sandra.brown@rpsar.net
Marcela Arosemena Clerical Aide marcela.arosemena@rpsar.net
Faye Goodwin Nurse faye.goodwin@rpsar.net
Tonya Madsen Counselor tonya.madsen@rpsar.net
Ana Salas Social Worker ana.salas@rpsar.net


  Classifed Support Staff
Cheryl Bassett Title 1 cheryl.bassett@rpsar.net
Kathy Collins Title 1/Computer Lab kathy.collins@rpsar.net
Georgia Musgrove Title 1 georgia.musgrove@rpsar.net
Carol Denefe Title 1 carol.denefe@rpsar.net
Alma Svoboda SPED Aide alma.svoboda@rpsar.net
Dianne Schmidt ESOL Aide dianne.schmidt@rpsar.net
 Becke Strasters Library Aide becke.strasters@rpsar.net




 Custodial and Cafeteria Contacts
Ricardo Silva Head Custodian ricardo.silva@rps.k12.ar.us


Custodial, Cafeteria, and Duty Relief Support
Alby Cierra, Custodian
Avelina Duran, Custodian
Dora Romero, Custodian
Crispin Ramirez, Custodian
Maria Ruiz, Custodian
Alejandra Vega, Custodian
Lauren Hutcheson, Cafeteria Manager
B.J. Guyll, Cafeteria
Jeannie Dold, Cafeteria
Calinda Hollinsworth, Cafeteria
Betty McChristien, Cafeteria
Isabel Andrade, Cafeteria
Veronica Castro, Cafeteria
Daisy Alarcon, Cafeteria
Georgia Musgrove, Recess Duty Aide/Title 1
Becke Strasters, Cafeteria Aide/Library Aide
Janet Sandoval, Cafeteria Aide
Carl Gastineau, Cafeteria Aide
James Sandoval, Crossing Guard


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.